IAWP Committees

The International Association of Women Police Standing and Specialty Committees

Finance Committee

CHAIR Kathy Burke, USA, Region 2
Committee Members
Julie-Dee Sharkey, IAWP Treasurer, USA, Region 9
  Andrea Humphreys, Mbr Representative, Netherlands, Region 13
  Michele Lish, Mbr Representative, USA, Region 9
  Julie Craddock, Mbr Representative, 

Fundraising Committee


International Scholarship Committee

CHAIR Cindy Shain, USA, Region 4
Co-Chair Dorothy McPhail, New Zealand, Region 24

Marketing Committee

CHAIR Julia Jaeger, UK, Region 13

 Membership Committee

CHAIR Nancy Rudback, Canada, Region 11
Lisa Jackson, Canada

 Nomination Committee

CHAIR Carolyn Williamson, UK, Region 13

 Resolution Committee

Committee Members
   Kathy Burke, USA, Region 2
   Janet Crumley, USA, Region 4
   Julia Jaeger, UK, Region 13
   Margaret Shorter, Canada, Region 12

 Strategic Planning Committee

CHAIR Ellie Lenawarungu (Bird), Kenya, Region 20 
Committee Members
     Annah Chota, Zimbabwe, Region 21
      Laura Goodman, USA, Region 7
     Melissa Jardine, Australia, Region 24
     Louise Neil, Canada, Region 1
     Jane Townsley, UK, Region 13

The President has full authority to establish and terminate Committees, excluding Standing Committees, at any time.


Privacy Policy



Email: iawp@iawp.org


© 2021 International Association of Women Police. All Rights Reserved.

The IAWP and the IAWP Foundation are registered in the United States. The International Association of Women Police, Inc. (a professional association) and IAWP Foundation, Inc. (a charitable and educational organization) are founded under the Internal Revenue Service Codes, 501(c)(6) and 501(c)(3) respectively.