IAWP Media Releases

IAWP GFP 2024 applications.pdf

Press Release - IAWP Caribbean Region Women in Policing Conference in the Cayman Islands 6-7 March 2024.pdf


E-Journal Announcement.pdf

Sponsorship Opportunities IAWP Conference 2024.pdf

Business Services and Member Support.pdf

IAWP GFP(2).pdf

CALL for Papers - VEC - E-Journal - IAWP(2).pdf

Commissioner Maame Yaa Tiwaa Addo-Danquah - Leadership Award

Staff Sergeant Valerie Gates - Excellence in Performance Award 

Officer Tiffany-Victoria Bilon Enriquez - Bravery Award

Constable Sarah Bass - Officer of the Year Award 

Comptroller-General Kwame Asuah Takyi - Male Award in Support of United Nations 'HeForShe' Campaign

Sergeant Tanya McLachlan - Mentoring and Coaching Award

Detective Superintendent Vickie Washington - Prevention and Detection of Violence Against Women Award

Constable Tara Duffy - Community Service Award

Acting Deputy Director Jackie Reilly - Civilian of the Year Award

Grants 2022 Announcement

Olena Volobueva

Yulia Girdvilis

Officer Dafina Xhaka

Nataliia Kotliar

Raiciu Andreea Gilia

Cynthia Bentil

Chief Superintendent Maria Appelblom 

Assistant Commissioner of Police Patience Ashorkor Quaye 

Superintendent Doris Ofosua Agyemang 

Lieutenant Colonel Svitlana Shutenko

Cadet Marharyta Tkachenko

Deputy Comptroller Judith Dzokoto Lomoh 

Superintendent Kim Anne Hiorth

Superintendent Laura Marler  

AIGP Aishatu Abubakar B Baju

Sept 14, 2020.pdf   Media Release Promotion of 3rdVP and ASEAN Research

April 15, 2020     Media Release Indonesia 2020 Conference Postponed


Privacy Policy



Email: iawp@iawp.org


© 2024 International Association of Women Police. All Rights Reserved.

The IAWP and the IAWP Foundation are registered in the United States. The International Association of Women Police, Inc. (a professional association) and IAWP Foundation, Inc. (a charitable and educational organization) are founded under the Internal Revenue Service Codes, 501(c)(6) and 501(c)(3) respectively.