## **2013 Annual Award Recipients**

Officer of the Year Inspector Annita Clarke Bedfordshire Police Kempston Bedfordshire United Kingdom





IAWP Leadership Award Chief Superintendent Julia Pendry Metropolitan Police Service London United Kingdom





**Community Service Detective chief Inspector Karen Baxter** Police Service of Northern Ireland Northern Ireland United Kingdom



**Excellence in Performance** Additional Superintendent of Police Al-Beli Afifa Bangladesh Police Dhaka, Bangladesh





Excellence in Performance Superintendent of Police Patience Ashorkor Quaye Ghana Police Service Ghana West Africa





## Mentoring Assistant Chief Constable Dee Collins Derbyshire Police Derbyshire, England





Civilian Achievement Administrator of the Victim Service Branch Susan Double Hamilton Police Service Hamilton Ontario Canada



Medal of Valor Senior Constable Karen Lowden North Sydney Police Station New South Wales Australia





Medal of Valor Constable Samantha McInnis Fredericton Police Service New Brunswick Canada



