International Association of Women Police

Myra G. James is 2019 Heritage Award Recipient

20 Mar 2019 6:52 AM | Carol Paterick (Administrator)

The IAWP is pleased to announce that Myra G. James is the organization's 2019 Heritage Award recipient. Media release: March 20, 2019 Media Release IAWP 2019 Heritage Award Recipient

Copyrighted 2018 IAWP.

IAWP is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization founded in 1915 and is unique being the oldest organization for women in policing.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software